Batch 2012-13

Following students (batch 2012-13) of NSIT were awarded RAMANUJAN AWARD for outstanding performance in Mathematics on 30/01/14 during MILAN-13 in Ramanujan Hostel.

Sr. No. name Branch Roll Number Marks Obtained
1 Ketan Sharma ECE 82/EC/12 197
2 Nitika Agarwal COE 310/CO/12 194
3 Nakul Jain ECE 102/EC/12 193
4 Pragya Jha ECE 113/EC/12 192
5 Saket ECE 141/EC/12 190
6 Rahul Mishra ECE 129/EC/12 190

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.